Oklahoma State University
AITP - Oklahoma State University
Home Page PDF Print E-mail
Written by Gage Glasgow   
Wednesday, 23 January 2013 00:00


OSU Stillwater Chapter

AITP is an organization within the Spears School of Business that hosts presentations from well-known employers who are actively seeking IT professionals for hire. With each presentation comes the introduction of the company, including who they are and what they are about, and how IT plays and role in their day-to-day operations. This is a great way to introduce yourself, get valuable face-time with employers, get a "feel" for the company, and see what kind of positions are available within our ever-expanding field! Suggested meeting dress is business casual. You never know when you’ll been meeting your future employer! Meetings are open to the public and all majors!!

Like us on Facebook!


Please join us for the meetings - very informative for those entering IT fields.

Meetings will be held in the Spears School of Business Building, Room 018 from 5:30 - 6:30 pm


Click on the company logo to visit their website.


Wednesday, 08/27/14 - Chesapeake Energy


Chesapeake Energy



Wednesday, 09/03/14 - Williams




Wednesday, 09/10/14 - Noble Energy


Noble Energy



Monday, 09/15/14 - Conoco Phillips





Wednesday, 09/17/14 - Phillips 66




Monday, 09/29/14 - Exxon Mobil

Exxon Mobil

Monday, 10/06/14 - ONE Gas





Monday, 11/17/14 - Career Services


Last Updated on Tuesday, 02 December 2014 17:58